Our Team


Kerby Cunningham, CPA, Partner
42 years of experience
kcunningham@schulzcpas.com


Christy Haddan, CPA, Partner
15 years of experience
chaddan@schulzcpas.com


Colt Feighner, CPA, Partner
10 years of experience
cfeighner@schulzcpas.com


Wayne Schulz, CPA
55 years of experience
wschulz@schulzcpas.com


Susan K. Robinson, CPA
39 years of experience
srobinson@schulzcpas.com


Darrell Egger,Senior Accountant
46 years of experience
degger@schulzcpas.com


Mark Bitting, EA
27 years of experience
mbitting@schulzcpas.com


Stacy Church, CPA
21 years of experience
schurch@schulzcpas.com


Lynn Dyer, EA
16 years of experience
ldyer@schulzcpas.com


Tammie Janzen, Accountant
27 years of experience
tjanzen@schulzcpas.com


Mitchell Holt, Accountant
2 years of experience
mholt@schulzcpas.com

Our support staff is ready to help answer your questions and consists of the following individuals:

Support Staff – Beatrice Office:

Support Staff – Fairbury Office:

Lois Kroeker
lkroeker@schulzcpas.com