Our Team

Kerby Cunningham, CPA, Partner
40 years of experience
kcunningham@schulzcpas.com

Christy Haddan, CPA, Partner
13 years of experience
chaddan@schulzcpas.com

Colt Feighner, CPA, Partner
9 years of experience
cfeighner@schulzcpas.com

Wayne Schulz, CPA
53 years of experience
wschulz@schulzcpas.com

Susan K. Robinson, CPA
37 years of experience
srobinson@schulzcpas.com

Darrell Egger, Senior Accountant
44 years of experience
degger@schulzcpas.com

Mark Bitting, EA
25 years of experience
mbitting@schulzcpas.com

Stacy Church, CPA
19 years of experience
schurch@schulzcpas.com

Lynn Dyer, EA
14 years of experience
ldyer@schulzcpas.com

Kyle Cunningham, CPA
7 years of experience
kgcunningham@schulzcpas.com

Our support staff is ready to help answer your questions and consists of the following individuals:

Support staff – Beatrice office:

Support staff – Fairbury office: