Our Team


Kerby Cunningham, CPA, Partner
44 years of experience
kcunningham@schulzcpas.com


Christy Haddan, CPA, Partner
17 years of experience
chaddan@schulzcpas.com


Colt Feighner, CPA, Partner
12 years of experience
cfeighner@schulzcpas.com


Wayne Schulz, CPA
57 years of experience
wschulz@schulzcpas.com


Susan K. Robinson, CPA
41 years of experience
srobinson@schulzcpas.com


Mark Bitting, EA
29 years of experience
mbitting@schulzcpas.com


Stacy Church, CPA
23 years of experience
schurch@schulzcpas.com


Mitchell Holt, Accountant
3 years of experience
mholt@schulzcpas.com


Heather Linder, CPA
15 years of experience
hlinder@schulzcpas.com

Our support staff is ready to help answer your questions and consists of the following individuals:

Support Staff – Beatrice Office:


Alycia Laflin, Staff Accountant
alaflin@schulzcpas.com


Beverly Sullinger, Staff Accountant
bsullinger@schulzcpas.com


Rachael Cole, Staff Accountant
rcole@schulzcpas.com


Cindy Cole, Administrative Assistant
ccole@schulzcpas.com

Support Staff – Fairbury Office:


Lois Kroeker, Administrative Assistant, Bookkeeping
lkroeker@schulzcpas.com